New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Still new and learning wanting experience Teacher.

Here it is i'm inexperience for the most part which i look as a good thing because you can teach me to best please you and bedroom.and outside because I don't know what I really want inside and outside the relationship and bedroom ill let you have free rain on how it works. i'm 32 and been in one real relationship and the rest where like OK. That was something new but didn't hit the right cords with me. I've only been with 10 people so far and it hasn't worked out. I happen to be a descent enough guy I think but I can't put myself out their for you ladies to see me right. I like my anime and video games and I'm trying to lose the weight and get myself into better shape it would help to have a goal to heads towards you know. I'm easy going and I want something that going to be long term. someone how chase me down something. I might not be a complete blank canvas for you to work on but i think I'm pretty close enough. I hope a can get a responses on just how to come off as better profile so you ladies see I'm worth it.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Crossdressing

I preferVersatile
Been with a crossdresserYes
Looking for someone passable?Does not matter
Crossdressing ExperienceOne them was really great the rest were kinda disappointing for me. the main problem i had was either they smoker, drug users, or they didn't put enough in their dress. The one that was really great had to much of a age gap between us and it cause the relation to go bad.

My Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?I don't really have or or thought about it.
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?In the state park at night on the picnic tables.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildHeavyset
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureHair
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
Endowment (length)Short
Endowment (width)Thin
CircumcisedYes
My attractiveness:Below Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
AvailabilityHotel Room
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleStowier

Looking For

Must haveGreat skills, Sensitivity, Power, Thoughtfullness
My perfect matchIs able to go and see I'm only worth something to only them and no else like a movie that you want to watch over and over again. Because I will admit i'm no Diamond or any other form a valuable gem or metal. Is able to help mold me into that work of art even she need to beat it into or something out if need be lol. she must be a drug, free non-smoker for sure. i want her to be ant active person force-sing to go places and do things. for example like going to the beach or in case to mar-di-gra festival and stuff like that. set us up to travel all 50 states and go see other countries and things. has an open mind set and doesn't mind doing thing way outside my comfort zone. Also not into the bar and night club scene. every now and again type of deal.
Our first dateYou leading the charge of what to do and where we go and see because I never been able plan a good date.

BDSM Preferences

I'm turned on byUnsure / New to this lifestyle
My role isUnsure
I am seekingA mentor / teacher
I live the lifestyleNew to it & want exposure
Experience levelBeginner
I enjoyBiting, body worship, Breast / nipple torture, Spanking
My most pleasurable encounter wasI would have to say making out with my neighbor in the car and playing with her breast, but another would be when a hooked up with this transgender mtf and we made love out in the park and almost got caught by the park ranger when having some fun.

Fetishes

FetishesCrossdressing, Panty, Pantyhose / Stockings, Other

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:Rarely, so I'm looking!
Sex isNot that important I'd rather cuddle
Most partners at once:Only one on one
Dirty talkDepends on the person
Night life:Intimate gatherings in my home, Movies, Don't like going out

Sexual Interests

CybersexNo, I need the real thing
Oral Sex isNot my thing
Anal sex isI want to try it
Size matterYes, definitely
"Off Limits":anything that involves smoking or doing drugs, extreme pain, needles, scat and water sport play that's all i know so far.

Sexual Fantasies

Sexual fantasyI guess one of my fantasy is sort the maid and master as well maid and mistress and double maid and mistress. When I say Maid and Master me playing the master role and the other play maid. i want to see you look all sexy and clean up. on the other hand i also have a fantasy where im in the maid outfit and i need to doing the cooking and the cleaning. i would like to where im wearing chain like cuff that one attach collar around my neck the other by my ankles and wrist limiting my movement and hindering me. you come home tired i have to get on my knees for you and say welcome home mistress and take your shoes and give you a foot rub. make you a glass of wine or something. another one is where i wash you in the bath or shower but i haven't figure that whole fantasy out yet.
Fantasy locationTrain, At a park, Dark alley, Bleachers of a stadium, Kitchen, Hotel/motel, Swimming pool, Hot tub, Parents house, Dressing room, In a church
Fantasy sex partner:someone who able to push my buttons just right and know how to best get what she wants out me and get whats inside me to come out. she very experienced and know what she like and taught me to give it to her. is able to be both a bottom and a top and open minded and pushes both on her and my desires fantasy. Able to see my limits before i can and avoid the issues.

Spanking Preferences

Kind of spanking:Other
Role:I prefer both roles
Use safety words:Never
Turns me on:The Closure / Forgiveness
I like to wear:I don't know I never really explored this so I've been guessing at it.
Include sex and orgasm:Never
Positions:Other
Implement:Hand
Response:Compliance or Humble Silence
Pain level:Just Red

Femdom Preferences

Intensity level:Messing with the Mind
I'm seeking:Long Term relationships with play
Desired Persona:Many Diverse Personas
I like to wear:Other